amygrech (amygrech) wrote,
amygrech
amygrech

Tweets

  • 09:39 #twitterfail #
  • 09:42 Lots of SEO work to do for Web Clients today! #seo #
  • 10:38 Need to get more padded mailers, so I can send out review copies of BLANKET OF WHITE! #
  • 11:29 Am saving bookmarks to transfer to my new MAC! #mac #
  • 11:31 Twitter is so full of suck today!!! #
  • 12:24 Apple is rolling out a new 27" iMac next month. I'd planned on buying a new MAC next week, but I can wait a couple of more weeks... #
  • 15:50 RT @Paisano Barnes & Noble e-reader called Nook (as in Book Nook) to debut Tuesday tr.my/AVO #
  • 16:27 Here's what Nick Cato of the Horror Fiction Review had to say about BLANKET OF WHITE: #
  • 16:27 "The title story is a spooky heartbreaker in the vein of Gary Braunbeck or Christopher Conlon..." #
Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter
Subscribe

  • Darn Self-Employment Taxes

    After a call with my Accountant earlier this week, I learned I owe significantly more in self-employment taxes. So much for being productive...

  • 2013: A Retrospective

    Overall, 2013 was better than 2012: I got a better handle on my taxes--will be sending the IRS my final payment for 2012 later this week. I continue…

  • Tax Refund!

    For the past two years, I have hired an Accountant to do my taxes because numbers frighten me--they're so cold and calculating--besides it's a…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 0 comments